Qlimax 2011 (CD/DVD/BLURAY)
Qlimax 2011 (CD/DVD/BLURAY)
NEW DVD 8718521001308



Standaard levertijd

3 werkdagen

€ 34,95
Prijs per stuk

| Meer

This unique 3-disc special edition document on BLU-RAY DISC, DVD and CD contains the impressive live registration of Qlimax 2011. You will be blown away by the spectacular show and headlining artists such as Noisecontrollers, Zatox, Headhunterz, Ran-D, The Pitcher, The Prophet, Zany, Coone and Gunz 4 Hire. This exclusive release gives you a brilliant overview of this mind blowing event that was probably one your best nights out ever! Next to extra and exclusive footage (interviews, backstage material and documentary) this package also comes with a bonus CD disc including the live DJ set of Hardstyle superstar DJ: Headhunterz.

This unique special edition box comes in a 8 page digipack with hardcover slipcase and is produced in FULL HD containing DTS-HD Master Audio. DVD and BLU-RAY contains the same content.

Live cd compiled and mixed by Headhunterz:

1. Headhunterz - Psychedelic (Qlimax 2011 Edit)
2. Geck-O - It's What We Are (Headhunterz Edit)
3. Omegatypez ft. The Vision - Calling
4. Wasted Penguinz - Melancholia
5. Frontliner - Dream Dust
6. Headhunterz - From Within (Winne Edit)
7. Headhunterz - Power Of The Mind (2011 Rmx)
8. D-Clear - Midnight Skies
9. Headhunterz ft. Wildstylez & Noisecontrollers - Tonight (Alpha2 Rmx)
10. Headhunterz - Hard With Style
11. Brennan Heart - We Are Posessed (Headhunterz Rmx)
12. Max Enforcer & Frontliner - On The Go
13. Headhunterz - Eternalize (Hard Bass 2012 Anthem)
14. Headhunterz & Zatox ft. Nikkita - Perfect Weapon
15. B-Front - Face The Truth
16. Headhunterz - Headshot
17. B-Front - Musical Analysis
18. Headhunterz - Doomed (Blah Blah Blah Edit)

Verpakking Amaray
Releasedatum 13 april 2012
EAN 8718521001308