Anime - Insane (CD)
Anime - Insane (CD)




Standaard levertijd

3 werkdagen

€ 49,95
Prijs per stuk



| Meer

“Outside of this place, they refer to me as deranged. Some even say that I’m deeply disturbed… But who wants to live in that twisted world anyway? It’s the voices inside here that I worship. The vulgar whispers that tell me I’m heroic and urge me to stick by them. Bewitched by their purity, I obeyed each and every order. It is my duty, so now I am here…”

Dogfight Records’ queen AniMe’s will drive you INSANE with her forthcoming album. Containing collaborations with the likes of Mad Dog, D-Fence, Noize Suppressor and Deetox, as well as many never-heard-before solos, this Hardcore lady boss will send you into a frenzy!

1 –Anime Intro 0:40
2 –Anime Playing Terror 4:35
3 –Anime & DJ Mad Dog Symmetry 4:36
4 –Anime Insane Hardcore 4:24
5 –Anime Feat. Dave Revan The Third Invasion (MOH Austria 2018 Anthem) 4:56
6 –Anime In The End 4:08
7 –Anime & Noize Suppressor Stand Your Ground 4:32
8 –Anime Listen To Me 4:07
9 –Anime Bam Bam 4:40
10 –Anime $ Deetox Smash (Radio Edit) 3:13
11 –Anime  Fear The Dogfight (Ignite Remix) 4:02
12 –Anime Call My Name 3:40
13 –Anime Feat. MC Nolz Superior Hardcore (Exodus 2017 Anthem) 4:46
14 –Anime Catch Me If You Can 3:57
15 –Anime Liar (Destructive Tendencies Remix) 4:17
16 –Anime & D-Fence Italia 4:29