- Nieuwe releases

Promo - Unreleased Projects (2LP)
Promo - Unreleased Projects (2LP)

A1- Promo - I Wanna Freak You (05:16)
A2- Promo - Bass Power (05:01)
B1- Promo - Airwalker (06;43)
B2- Promo - Een En Al Blijheid (03:51)

C1- Promo - Punanny (04:10)
C2- Promo - Sing It Louder (05:05)
D1- Promo - The New Age (05:27)
D2- Promo - Overrated (06:00)

€ 49,95
Dj Promo - Thunder In My Heart
Dj Promo - Thunder In My Heart
B1 Thunder In My Heart (Full Mix) 5:36
B2 Thunder In My Heart (Video Mix) 3:41

Limited to 500 copies.
Comes in plain plastic sleeve .
Side A etched with the new ID&T logo designed for the limited DJ Promo box.

€ 39,95
DJ Mutante - The Pack (2LP)
DJ Mutante - The Pack (2LP)
Here We Go ! EP (AA-16)
A1 999  
A2 A New Level  
B1 Cop Killer  
B2 Punks Not Dead  

I'm A Hotshot Robot (PKGLP24)
A1 To The Limit  
A2 Use Your Tongue  
B1 Stomp  
B2 Foufounes Electrik Pt2  
C1 Bass  
C2 Its Me Bitches  
D1 1-2-3-4  
D2 Rude Boy Style

€ 19,95