Scarface - The Gospel According To Tony Montana

  • Scarface - The Gospel According To Tony Montana
Product is niet meer leverbaar

Picture disc featuring looped voices and dialogue from Brian De Palma's 1983 gangster film "Scarface".

No tracklist printed on the record.

A-side contains looped vocal samples/dialogues
B-side contains dialogues

The following scenes are featured in the tracklist:
Looped Voices:
A1 I'm Tony Montana
A2 A Scar Like This Eating Pussy?
A3 What the Fuck
A4 Try Putting Your Head Up Your
A5 Yayo
A6 That Guy's soft
A7 The World
A8 What's your problem
A9 Fuck Gaspar Gomez
A10 I bury those Cockroaches
B1 Intro
B2 Dishwashers
B3 First Deal
B4 Somebody Fucked up
B5 The World
B6 The Right Woman
B7 Lesson 1
B8 Banana Boat
B9 Lopez Office


Reviews (0)
Stuur naar een vriend