Project Hardcore.NL Live Registration 29.09.07 (DVD)

  • Project Hardcore.NL Live Registration 29.09.07 (DVD)
Verwachte levertijd: 3 werkdagen

DVDDVD-1 Main MovieFeaturing – Akira, JDA*, Sceletor*, Vince*, Darkcontroller, Drokz, E-Noid, Evil Activities, G-Town Madness, Lady Dana, Miss Flower, Negative A*, Neophyte, Noize Suppressor, Paul Elstak, Sei2ure, Synapse (2), Viper, The 62:05DVD-2 Photo Gallery 5:23CDEvil Activities Live1 Intro 0:482 Evil Activities vs. Chaosphere– State Of EmergencyWritten-By – K. van Soest*, N. van Hoeckel* 4:103 Tha Playah– Mastah Of ShockWritten-By – J. Hermsen* 2:224 Outblast* & Korsakoff– Face 2 FaceWritten-By – Korsakoff, M. Out* 2:535 Art Of Fighters– RedemptionWritten-By – C. Nardelli*, M. Pitossi* 4:056 Endymion– PaybackWritten-By – B. Revier*, B. Lint*, J. Neys* 3:157 Masters Of Ceremony– Under ControlWritten-By – J. Streunding*, K. van Soest* 4:188 Tha Playah– Weird Clit (Neophyte & Evil Activities Remix)Remix – Evil Activities, Neophyte Written-By – J. Hermsen* 2:599 Jappo & Lancinhouse* – Exlxaxl (Neophyte & Evil Activities Remix)Remix – Evil Activities, Neophyte Written-By – C. Lancini*, F. Iapicca* 2:2410 Evil Activities vs. DJ Panic– Never Fall AsleepWritten-By – D. Copier*, K. van Soest* 4:3811 TRSE Creatures Allied– Disposal Of Outer Power (Eardrums On Blood Mix)Written-By – C. Nardelli*, F. Calcagni*, M. Monopoli*, T. Marra* 1:5512 Euromasters– Alles Naar De Klote (Neophyte & Evil Activities Remix)Remix – Evil Activities, Neophyte Written-By – Harm Reefboer, Teun Hooihouse 2:37JDA vs. Vince Live13 Dione* – Pain Till I Die (Headbanger Remix)Remix – Headbanger* Written-By – E. Ypma* 2:3814 Evilcore– Original Style (DJ D vs. DJ Lux Remix)Remix – DJ D, DJ Lux Written-By – M. Tessarollo* 3:0315 DJ Paul* & J.D.A.* ft. Ruffian* – Offensive WarriorsFeaturing – Ruffian* Written-By – C. Antunes*, L. Hoeks*, P. Elstak* 3:3116 Amnesys– My Motherfuckin' NameWritten-By – D. Renzi* 2:5817 Headbanger* ft. MC Alee– Serious Damage (DJ J.D.A. Remix)Featuring – MC Alee Remix – DJ J.D.A. Written-By – E. Gomez*, R. Fabrie* 3:3418 DJ Mad Dog– Back The Fuck UpWritten-By – F. Calcagni* 2:5919 DJ J.D.A.– Voel Je Die BassWritten-By – L. Hoeks* 2:4820 Kasparov ft. MC Raw* – We Will DominateFeaturing – MC Raw* Written-By – B. Oskam*, R. Peroti* 4:2721 Angerfist ft. Crucifier (2)– Broken ChainFeaturing – Crucifier (2) Written-By – D. Masseling*, G. Luzynski* 2:4022 Weapon X– Coke SnifferWritten-By – WeaponX NL* 2:5923 Stunned Guys, The– Raise Cain (Into The Psychodrome)Written-By – G. Rossi*, M. Monopoli* 3:4024 Promo– The TabletWritten-By – S. Hoff* 1:37Companies etc?Distributed By– Mid-Town DistributionPhonographic Copyright (p)– Mid-Town RecordsCopyright (c)– Mid-Town RecordsPhonographic Copyright (p)– Rotterdam RecordsCopyright (c)– Rotterdam RecordsCredits?DJ Mix– JDA* (tracks: 13 to 24), Vince* (tracks: 13 to 24), Evil Activities (tracks: 1 to 12)Notes?Live Registration 29.09.07(P) & (C) 2008 Rotterdam Records / Mid–Town Records bv – The NetherlandsThere is no tracklisting listed on the release.Barcode and Other Identifiers?Barcode: 8 713290 803047



Reviews (0)
Type de code over
Stuur naar een vriend
Generating captcha code