Peaky Pounder - 10 Non Stop Peaky Hits

  • Peaky Pounder - 10 Non Stop Peaky Hits
Verwachte levertijd: 3 werkdagen

As seen on radio and TV, '10 Non-stop Peaky Hits'! Brought to you by none other than industrial funk originator Peaky Pounder. Grabbing disco by its 70s blonde bleached looks and distorting the nightclub into post millennium industrial techno dirt! There's only one Peaky, and this album delivers the statement in 10-fold. Fresh and brand new productions, valuable beat by beat assets to any industrial devotee. Beating you eardrums silly with a crunch that lasts a lifetime, the new Peaky Pounder album!

01 Anything else matters
02 November pain
03 Under the fridge
04 Una paloma klankkast (1997)
05 Yell low submarine
06 Heaven must be dissing an angel
07 Smells like senior spirit
08 Verdammt ich bleep nicht
09 Billie jeans
10 Viisi (N-Vitral's ultra new super hit version)



Reviews (0)
Type de code over
Stuur naar een vriend
Generating captcha code