Hardcore Yearmix 2005 / 2006

  • Hardcore Yearmix 2005 / 2006
Product is niet meer leverbaar

1-01 –Jason S Intro: The Shit Is On 
1-02 –Wishmaster, The Vs. Life Runs Red Tales From The White Widow 
1-03 –E-Noid DNA Theory 
1-04 –D-Passion Wake Up And Become 
1-05 –D-Passion Blacklist Amok 
1-06 –Void Settler Gnomes Tinker With Time (Round Up Your Bunch Of Little Pitch Fiddling Cuntz And Get The Fuck Outa My Club Remix) 
1-07 –Slavefriese Ecstacy Me 
1-08 –Catscan The Daylight Burn 
1-09 –Korsakoff Powerrave 
1-10 –Promo My Claim To Fame 
1-11 –DJ Niel Under My Skin 
1-12 –Promo Insp-Her-Ation 
1-13 –DJ Outblast Vs. Korsakoff Unleash The Beast! (The Official Masters Of Hardcore 2004 Anthem) 
1-14 –Re-Style Right Here, Right Now 
1-15 –Ophidian The Middle Children 
1-16 –Armageddon Project The Punishment Due 
1-17 –Catscan My Defragmentated Head 
1-18 –Negative A & Darkcontroller Rape The Planet 
1-19 –Paul Elstak & Firestone Ready For Judgement Day (DJ D Remix) 
1-20 –Angerfist Take U Back 
1-21 –Placid K B.2.B. 
1-22 –Ophidian Angel 
1-23 –Tommyknocker Twist 
1-24 –Dr. Z-Vago & DJ D The Dead Walk 
1-25 –Promo Among The Best 
1-26 –DJ Outblast Life Sentence For Mankind (Never Say Die) 
1-27 –Korsakoff Still Wasted 
1-28 –Masters Of Ceremony A Way Of Life (DJ Promo Remix) 
1-29 –D-Passion Everyday Again 
1-30 –Negative A Music To Die For 
1-31 –Tieum Bounce 
1-32 –Alex B & Promo Bij Gebrek Aan Beter 
1-33 –DJ Daisy Sacrum (Promo Remix) 
1-34 –Lenny Dee & Radium Headbanger Boogie 
1-35 –Ophidian & Tapage The Mine 
1-36 –Dione* Our Future 
1-37 –Meccano Twins Breath 
1-38 –Art Of Fighters The Thousand Faces Conspiration 
1-39 –Core Pusher I Like U Stoopid 
1-40 –N-Corruptor Welcome To The Darkness 
1-41 –Headbanger, The Vs. DJ Delirium Getcha Damn Hands Up 
1-42 –Tha Playah Vs. DJ Dazzler Beat U 2 Death 
1-43 –DJ Nosferatu* Frustrated M.F.S. 
1-44 –Hardcore United Time To Make A Stand (Neophyte & Evil Activities Mix) 
1-45 –T-Junction The Voice Of Power 
1-46 –Angerfist Raise Your Fist 
1-47 –Noize Suppressor Party Motherfuckerz 
1-48 –T.M.T. Fuckin' Noize 
1-49 –Outside Agency, The Fire & Blood Revisited 
1-50 –Human Resource Dominator (Stunned Guys Mix) 
1-51 –Stunned Guys, The You Will Die 
1-52 –E-Noid Terminate 
1-53 –Prowler Devil's Chase 
1-54 –Weapon X Hate Me! 
1-55 –Dione* Deluge 
1-56 –Dione* The Way Is Shut 
1-57 –T-Junction What's Up With Life (Masters Of Ceremony Remix) 
1-58 –Headbanger, The Serious Damage 
1-59 –Paul Elstak & DJ D Furious Anger 
1-60 –DJ Outblast Electro Shocking 
1-61 –Paul Elstak & DJ J.D.A. Roaring Rampage 
1-62 –Alienator, The Causin' Panic (Paul Elstak Remix) 

2-01 –Lo-Fi (3) Watcha I Really Want 
2-02 –Dione* Ruff Confusing 
2-03 –DJ Buzz Fuzz* Men Of Teflon 
2-04 –Masochist, The Kill The Rmx 
2-05 –Fly By Wire Alkaline 3dh (Catscan Remix) 
2-06 –Amnesys That's True, That's Right 
2-07 –Endymion & Ruffneck* Masenka 
2-08 –Dr. Z-Vago Underground, My Sound 
2-09 –Dione* Just Kickin Ass (Paul Elstak Remix) 
2-10 –Dr. Z-Vago Biohazard Muthafucka 
2-11 –Viper, The Blow Da Club Down 
2-12 –Stunned Guys, The & Tommyknocker Your Choice 
2-13 –Dione* Eye Of The Storm 
2-14 –Art Of Fighters I'm Your Enemy 
2-15 –Meccano Twins Vs. Art Of Fighters Dualism 
2-16 –DJ Nosferatu* & Endymion Nothing Is What It Seems 
2-17 –E-Noid Antichrist 
2-18 –Entity & Slam Stereo Moon 
2-19 –DJ Jappo & DJ Lancinhouse Exlxaxl (Neophyte & Evil Activities Remix) 
2-20 –Headbanger, The Vs. Dione* Pain Is God 
2-21 –Randy Vs. Radium The Beat 
2-22 –Core Pusher Fire Burnin' 
2-23 –DJ Delirium Tales Of Jealousy (DJ Mad Dog Remix) 
2-24 –Evil Activities The Way I Am 
2-25 –Noize Suppressor Bone Crusher 
2-26 –Unexist Liberate 
2-27 –E-Noid & Negative A Generation X 
2-28 –D-Passion Free Admission 
2-29 –Promo Don't Be Fuckin' With My Shit 
2-30 –DJ Nosferatu* Disease 
2-31 –Evil Activities & DJ Panic Never Fall Asleep 
2-32 –Weapon X Comin' Down 
2-33 –Evil Activities Do You Like Bass? (Tha Playah Remix) 
2-34 –Evil Activities To You Who Doubt Me (Tommyknocker Remix) 
2-35 –Paul Elstak & DJ Distortion This Ain't No Game (This Is War!) 
2-36 –Elite Forces Because You Killed Us 
2-37 –Dione* & Dr. Z-Vago Depth Of Bass 
2-38 –Lo-Fi (3) Murder International 
2-39 –Amnesys The Ultimate Motherfucker 
2-40 –Omar Santana, Mike Hemp & Dope-E Take 'Em Out 
2-41 –Tieum Fuck Right Off 
2-42 –DJ Nosferatu* & Endymion Vs. Viper, The Feat. MC Alee Project Hardcore (Pro Evolution Mix) 
2-43 –Dr. Z-Vago Live Transmission 
2-44 –Negative A Koksoccer Fuck You 
2-45 –Dr. Z-Vago Hate Me 
2-46 –Tommyknocker Shogun 
2-47 –E-Noid Crossfade 
2-48 –Negative A Marksman 
2-49 –Negative A Adrenchroom 
2-50 –Razor Edge Hard Beat 
2-51 –Dione* I Grab My Nine 
2-52 –Neophyte & Lenny Dee The Future Priests Of Now 
2-53 –Randy Vs. Radium Real Big 
2-54 –Delta 9 & Lenny Dee Nobody Likes The Records That I Play 
2-55 –DJ Skinhead At War Again (Unexist & Lenny Dee Remix) 
2-56 –Jason S Outro: The Last Change (This Is Who We Are)



Reviews (0)
Type de code over
Stuur naar een vriend
Type de code over